Wedding & Event planner in Prague

Romantic datesProposalsWeddings Baby showers & Gender reveal partiesBirthdays parties
Submit your request
Portfolio View all

A wedding, a romantic date or a picnic, original proposal, or baby shower. All special moments of couples’ life. Romantic Days and me, Roksolana – an event planner, will create an unforgettable celebration for you.

ROMANTIC DAYS – is a team of professionals in the event industry who are passionate about their job. 

For us, your celebration, no matter if it is a wedding or a magical walk through Prague not just a job but an inspiration, a passion, a craft. We help two loving hearts to be close to one another and creating a unique and unforgettable romantic experience. 

Мы организуем with passion for romance..
About
Это я - ROKSOLANA SHEM
ROKSOLANA SHEM

To be a part of the important process is my inspiration. I love to create a celebration for two people in love. I love to feel the thrill and excitement of the couple before the wedding and happiness in their eyes after.

Read all

Since 2009
With us it is easy!

Professionalism and personal approach

Working with pop-stars, tv-shows etc.

Organize large-scale and small cozy events

Big selection of the vendors

We speak
ru | eng | сs

The first and most important step. We will get to know each other, chose a possible date, specify number of guests, your preferences regarding location, and other details. Meetings in person are great for us, or we can contact you in any other way convenient to you

.

We will send you the presentation with a preliminary concept. We will discuss the details one more time and write down the exact services needed. We will sign a contract and you will pay a deposit of 30%. We can then start the preparation.  

The preparation begins. We will make decisions on location and suppliers and negotiate contracts with them. We will prepare the documents needed for marriage registration. We will discuss the concept one last time before finalizing it. 

We will manage the suppliers, book hotels, cars etc. We will take the documents to the registry office. We will prepare a carefully detailed schedule of the wedding day. During all of this, we will stay in contact with you 24/7.  

.  

On the big day, we will take care of coordinating the suppliers so that everything stays on track. You just enjoy the priceless mome

Testimonials View all
Сделайте первый шаг на встречу мечтам

Свадебный координатор и организатор в Праге

Романтические свиданияПредложенияСвадьбыМедовый месяцСмотрины
Оставить заявку
Наши работы Смотреть все

Свадьба, романтическое свидание или пикник, оригинальное предложение руки и сердца, встреча любимой из роддома – важные моменты в жизни влюбленной пары. Romantic Days и я, Роксолана – свадебный организатор, мы создадим для вас праздник, который останется в сердце навсегда.

ROMANTIC DAYS – команда влюблённых в свою работу профессионалов event индустрии в Праге.

Для нас ваш праздник, будь то свадьба, предложение руки и сердца или мечтательная прогулка по Праге – не просто работа, а вдохновение, страсть, отточенное мастерство. Мы помогаем влюбленным сердцам стать ближе друг другу, создаём уникальные и незабываемые романтические переживания.

Мы организуем with passion for romance..
О нас
Это я - ROKSOLANA SHEM
ROKSOLANA SHEM

Быть частью этого важного процесса – моё вдохновение, мне нравится помогать создавать праздник для двух любящих сердец. Нравится ощущать трепет и волнение пары перед свадьбой и видеть тихое счастье в глазах молодоженов после её окончания.

Читать ещё

С 2009
с вами

работаем с мировыми звёздами
Sting, Evanescense

координируем тв проекты
“Жанна пожени”

организовываем масштабные и небольшие, камерные мероприятия

сотрудничаем с проверенной командой

говорим на
ru | eng | сs
языках

5 шагов к праздник вашей мечты

Первый и очень важный шаг. Мы знакомимся, выясняем предполагаемую дату мероприятия, количество гостей, ваши предпочтения по локации, и прочие детали. Личная встреча всегда приветствуется, но мы будем рады созвониться в удобной для вас форме.

Мы отправляем вам презентацию с предварительной концепцией праздника. Ещё раз обсуждаем детали и прописываем уже конкретный перечень услуг. Подписываем договор, вы вносите предоплату 30%. Мы начинаем подготовку.

Активная работа над предстоящим торжеством. Определяемся с подрядчиками и с локацией. Подготавливаем и подписываем договора с подрядчиками. Собираем все необходимые документы для регистрации союза. Обсуждаем ещё раз концепцию и окончательно утверждаем дизайн-проект. 

Мы координируем работу подрядчиков, бронируем отели, автомобиль и прочее. Подаём документы для регистрация. Готовим детальную почасовую гормонограмму мероприятия. Находимся с вами на связи 24/7.  

Мы координируем и контролируем работу всех подрядчиков во время мероприятия в соответствии с планом. Вы наслаждаетесь драгоценным моментом.

Отзывы Смотреть все
Сделайте первый шаг на встречу мечтам